Contact Us

KIDS in the GAME would love to hear from you.
Please feel free to send comments, suggestions, or questions.

KIDS in the GAME Headquarters
875 SE 3rd St. Suite 240
Bend, OR 97702
Tel: 541-508-3966 Fax: 541-639-3645

Tax ID#: 27-1723872

General Inquires: info@kidsinthegame.org

Donations: donations@kidsinthegame.org

Volunteers: volunteers@kidsinthegame.org

Kids in the Game Partners – Youth Sports Organizations
Eric Haynie – eric@kidsinthegame.org | 619-964-8949

Corporate Partners
Suzie Nixon – suzie@kidsinthegame.org | 805-798-7315
Natalie Hummel – natalie@kidsinthegame.org | 541-610-8282

Inspirational Awards
Debi Harr – debi@kidsinthegame.org | 541-508-3966

Media & PR
Christian Campbell – christian@kidsinthegame.org | 541-508-3966

Contact Us